Resources

My Top Picks for Venues in the Desert

Ace Hotel & Swim Club . Contact Stephany at 760.325.9900 or stephany.wilder@acehotel.com
Colony Palms Hotel . Contact Sylvia Echuryan at 760.969.1814 or echuryan@colonypalmshotel.com
Desert Willow Golf Resort . Contact Ashley Lewellen at 760.346.7060 x103 or alewellen@desertwillow.com
Hard Rock Hotel Palm Springs . Candace Reed at 760.325.9676 or candace_reed@hrhpalmsprings.com
Hyatt Regency Indian Wells . Contact Christy McCabe at 760.674.4045 or christy.mccabe@hyatt.com
Ingleside Inn . Contact Armida Pedrin at 760.325.0046 or contact@inglesideinn.com
IW Club . Contact Kelly Lightner at 760.834.3817 or klightner@iwgr.com
Korakia Pensione . Contact Paulette at 760-864-6411 or info@korakia.com
La Quinta Resort & Club . Contact Jennifer Mowrey at 760.564.5755 or jmowrey@laquintaresort.com
Marriott Desert Springs . Contact Sabrina Dimond at sabrina.dimond@marriott.com
Miramonte . Contact Michelle Stansfield at mstansfield@destinationhotels.com
Parker Palm Springs
 . Contact Melanie at 760.883.1961 or mmcmillan@parkerpalmsprings.com
Rancho Las Palmas . Contact Lisa Acosta at 760.834.2135 or lisa.acosta@omnihotels.com
The Ritz-Carlton Rancho Mirage . Contact Ryleigh Thompson at 760-321.1982 or ryleigh.thompson@ritzcarlton.com
Riviera Palm Springs
 . Contact Darin at 760.778.6611 or dsturgill@psriviera.com
Spencer’s Restaurant
. Contact Leslie at 760.325.2313 or leslie@spencersrestaurant.com
the Saguaro . Contact Robert at 760.969.6478 or rbramirez@jdvhotels.com
Viceroy Palm Springs . Contact Olivia  at 760.318.3018 or olivia.prescott@viceroyhotelsandresorts.com

 

If you want more than just a harpist at your event…

Epic Entertainment . Contact Jason at 760.360.6668 or jason@epic1.com
Musical Affair . Contact Craig Michaels at 760.619.3276 or craig@musicalaffair.com
Wedding Compass . “I click. I find. I do.”
Rehearsal Dinner . “I click. I find. I dine.”

 

Event coordinators with flair…

Celebrations of Joy . Contact Cathy O’Connell at 310.795.7305 or cathy@celebrationsofjoy.com
Social Frog Designs . Contact Cheryl at 760.345.3385 or cheryl@socialfrog.com

 

Let’s make your vows legal!!! (Rev, ministers, officiants, etc.)

Cathy O’Connell 310.795.7305 or cathy@celebrationsofjoy.com
Rev. James Kefford 760.898.5157 or 4uidoweddings@gmail.com
Rev. Patty Spicer 760.346.7955 or revpatty@anexceptionalwedding.com
Rev. Stan Jacobson 760.200.9279 or Specialized Wedding Services
Tom Lang 847.858.7627 or tlang@vows4you.com

 

Capture your moment with the desert’s best photographers…

Katelin Wallace Photography . Contact Katelin at 714-366-3752 or info@katelinwallace.com
Kathleen Geiberger Art
. Contact Kathleen at 760.391.8844 or KathleenGeibergerArt@gmail.com

 

Mouthwatering restaurant choices…

Lavender Bistro, La Quinta . Contact Nicolas Despras at 760.564.5353 or ndespras@lavenderbistro.com
Le Vallauris
, Palm Springs . Contact Tony Bruggemans at 760.325.5059 or tony@levallauris.com